Loading Events

Events for November 13, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 am

Current Definitions of Social Capital 2020

November 13 @ 6:00 am - 7:30 am UTC
Zoom
Free

This week Tristan Claridge will give a presentation on the definitions of social capital: "Social capital definitional inexactitude, multiplicity, and confusion" followed by a discussion about definitional and conceptual issues. https://vimeo.com/480592799 This event is part of our regular presentation and discussion session for researchers including PhD/master students. This session is 6am UTC / 7am BST …

Current Definitions of Social Capital 2020 Read More »

Find out more »

6:00 pm

Literature Review, Revelations, and Considerations for Research Design

November 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm UTC+0
Zoom
Free

This week Beverly Sloan will give a presentation on social capital research design: "Literature Review, Revelations, and Considerations for Research Design" followed by a discussion. This event is part of our regular presentation and discussion session for researchers including PhD/master students. This session is 7pm CET / 6pm UTC / 1pm EST / 12pm CST …

Literature Review, Revelations, and Considerations for Research Design Read More »

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Scroll to Top