18 Sep 2020

Social capital PhD session

ABOUT EVENT

This event is part of our regular sessions for PhD/master students.
This session is on Friday 18 September 2020 at 6am UTC / 7am BST / 8am CEST / 11.30am IST / 4pm AEST / 6pm NZT and will be facilitated by Tristan Claridge. A second session will be held 12 hours later.
These sessions are a supportive way to connect with people. You can ask questions, get advice, discuss ideas or issues, get suggestions for literature to read, or you can just listen.

About the facilitator:

Tristan Claridge has been researching social capital for over 20 years. He has explored the theoretical foundations of the concept and much of his work aims to bring conceptual and theoretical clarification. Read more about Tristan

EVENT SPEAKERS

  • Professor Ian Falk

Registration for : Social capital PhD session

First name
Last name
Email
Register Now

Share This Event