16 Oct 2020

Social capital PhD session – 16 October 2020

ABOUT EVENT

This event is part of our regular sessions for PhD/master students.
This session is on Friday 16 October 2020 at 8pm CEST / 7pm BST / 6pm UTC / 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT and will be facilitated by Jacob Spanke. A second session will be held 12 hours earlier.
These sessions are a supportive way to connect with people. You can ask questions, get advice, discuss ideas or issues, get suggestions for literature to read, or you can just listen.

About the facilitator:

Jacob Spanke is involved in social capital research for five years by now. He wrote his master thesis about lacking trust as cause of the Greek crisis and is now pursuing a PhD at the University of Siegen.

Registration for : Social capital PhD session – 16 October 2020

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Register Now

Share This Event