17 Sep 2020

Social capital PhD session – 18 September 2020

This event is part of our regular sessions for PhD/master students. This session is on Friday 18 September 2020 at 6am UTC / 7am BST / 8am CEST / 11.30am IST / 4pm AEST / 6pm NZT and will be facilitated by Tristan Claridge. A second session will be held 12 hours later. These sessions […]

Read More

17 Sep 2020

Social capital in practice discussion

This session will explore the practical application of social capital. This is the first of a series of virtual discussion group meetings that will be held regularly on Zoom. Video from the session About the facilitator: Jacob Spanke is involved in social capital research for five years by now. He wrote his master thesis about […]

Read More

27 Apr 2020

Social Capital Q&A – 23 April 2020 – Americas

Tristan Claridge will be running online discussion sessions about social capital on Thursday April 23, 2020. The sessions will be free and will use Zoom (an online meeting platform). The sessions will be based around questions submitted by participants and will include general discussions of social capital and related concepts. The session will focus on […]

Read More

27 Apr 2020

Social Capital Q&A – 23 April 2020 – Europe, Africa

Tristan Claridge will be running online discussion sessions about social capital on Thursday April 23, 2020. The sessions will be free and will use Zoom (an online meeting platform). The sessions will be based around questions submitted by participants and will include general discussions of social capital and related concepts. The session will focus on […]

Read More